公司简介

技优际公司

我们是一家将高科技产品和服务从中国推向全球,介绍全球高科技产品进入中国的集科研、生产、设计、销售、贸易为一体高科技公司。

GUG公司在正式品牌化运作之前,在中国市场走过了很长一段历程,也为全球很多客户提供过OEM产品。虽然运作很多产品,但真正开始重视品牌化运作是在2018年初,公司管理层决定从2018年6月起,启用GUG作为独立、统一品牌,开拓全球市场,走品牌强企之路。

为提高公司的品牌竞争力及研发实力,公司决定自2018年始,将之前分布在中国的20多家Design House进行整合,目标在2019年底逐步建立GUG上海、北京、深圳三个集成R&D中心,承接公司面向全球提供智能化的家庭、工作、学习、生活的系列产品和解决方案,通过持续不断地提供智能及先进的产品来实现增强和延展人的能力的品牌愿景。

GUG产品联盟董事会决定自2018年Q2成立GUG全球销售总部,以中国深圳为总部基地,在香港,北京,上海设置运营中心,并计划到2019年底在海外建立50个代表处,将覆盖全球130个国家,计划到2021年实现GUG品牌产品销售额50亿美金。

GUG为“Good Unite Good”的缩写,公司的品牌文化是“以人为本,以客户为中心,团结合作,自我更新”,通过全体员工的长期持续的努力,为我们的消费者提供越来越好的产品。希望我们与合作伙伴的合作越来越好,希望我们的品牌越来越被消费者认可!

愿景

成为全球性产品交流平台,以人工智能科技和设备增强和延展人的能力,提高人的舒适度。

使命

把中国高品质产品与服务推向世界,把世界高品质产品与服务带入中国,促建舒适方便地球村。

公司文化

以人为本、以客户为中心、团队合作、自我革新。

About us

GUG Technologies

We are a technologies company in R&D, production, design, sales and trade. We bring the high quality products and services of China to the world, and introduce the high quality products from other countries to China. We wish to make a contribution on the promoting exchanges between countries and countries.

Long before GUG was established as its own brand, we have provided OEM products for our clients globally. Although we have a long history of providing service, we had not made the emphasis on building our own brand until early 2018. Our management team has made the decision of establishing GUG as our own independent, centralized brand worldwide since June, 2018. We are determining to make GUG as a leading brand globally and continue to provide excellent service to our customers.
In order to increase competitiveness and add more capability to research productivity, we made the decision early 2018 to centralized more than 20 small Design  House which previously were spread out all over China to three main R&D centers which are located in GUG Shanghai, GUG Beijing and GUG Shenzhen. This process is targeted to be completed in the end of 2019. The three R&D centers will be focus on product development and problem- solving solutions in areas relate to Home automation, work and study, etc.  Our continuous goal is to build a strong brand and connect people with our smart product.
In 2nd quarter of 2018, GUG product association board has decided to establish GUG global sales headquarter in Shenzhen, as well as operation centers in HongKong, Beijing, and Shanghai. By end of 2019, we plan to build 50 oversea offices that covers 130 countries, and have a target sales goal of 5 billion USD.

GUG means “Good Unite Good”, a strong people focus, an emphasis on teamwork, and continuous innovation are the core values of our company. We will continue provide the best products and service to our customers now and in the future. We are hoping a strong growth with our business partners worldwide and more and more customers will discover and approve our brand!

Vision:

Become the global product platform, bring amazing lift to everybody.

Mission:

Push Chinese quality product and service to world, bring global quality product and service to China, and for a convenient and comfortable global village.

Culture:

connecting people,customer focus,team work,self-renewal.